CSU University Contacts

institutionContact NameemailPhone
TechnionAmihai Silvermanamihai.silverman@technion.ac.il
04-829-3870
Hebrew UniversityAlex Gaftgoal@fh.huji.ac.il
02-658-4083
WeizmannIdo Yaminido.yamin@weizmann.ac.il
08-934-6150
Tel Aviv UniversityAriel Bienerariel@tau.ac.il03-640-6086
Bar Ilan UniversityNoam Nudelmannoam@mail.biu.ac.il
03-531-8558
Haifa UniversityArthur Shkabaturarthur@univ.haifa.ac.il04-824-0258
Ben Gurion UniversityRan Dahanrandi@bgu.ac.il
08-646-1722
Open UniversityBenny Friedmanbenny@openu.ac.il
09-778-1021